News — 22 October 2011

Zomby to Release New EP

The EP Entitled Nothing, is due to be released through 4AD on Nov 28th, and features 7 tracks.


1. Labyrinth
2. Digital Fractal
3. Equinox
4. Sens
5. It Was All A Dream
6. Trapdoor
7. Ecstasy Versions


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *