News — 03 November 2012

White Label Classics

Ruff Sqwad has announced a forthcoming compilation of rare and unreleased instrumentals entitled White Label Classics that is set to drop via No Hats No Hoods on December 10th. The 22-track album is said to have been narrowed down from over 50 vinyl-only and previously unavailable instrumental tracks. Check out the tracklist and preview below.


1. Anna
2. Misty Cold
3. Lethal Injection
4. Pied Piper
5. Functions on the Low
6. Together
7. Your Love Feels
8. Tings in Boots
9. Down
10. Move 2 Dis
11. Knight Rider
12. An Ting
13. Underground
14. Burial
15. Top 3 Selected
16. Cheque
17. Clio
18. Xtra
19. Good Old Days
20. I’m From a Place
21. Lonely People (CD ONLY) / No Bass (DIGITAL ONLY)
22. Died in Your Arms (CD ONLY) / Cleo Remix (DIGITAL ONLY)


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *