News — 17 November 2011

Goth-Trad To Release New Album via Deep Medi Musik

Goth-Trad’s next album entitled “New Epoch” is set to be released via Deep Medi Musik on
February 6th, 2012. New Epoch will be Goth-Trad’s first album in more than six years.


01. Man In the Maze
02. Departure
03. Cosmos
04. Airbreaker
05. Walking Together
06. Strangers
07. Babylon Fall Ft. Max Romeo
08. Anti-Grid
09. Seeker
10. Mirage
11. New Epoch


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *