News — 31 January 2012

Commix - Dusted LP

The 12-track LP will see a release on March 5th and will be followed-up by a brand-new Commix album later in the year.


01. Time Has Come
02. Change On Me
03. MFSB
04. Everything
05. Golden
06. I Have You
07. Untitled (Sept ‘06)
08. Tracking You
09. Audience
10. EXP
11. Envious (Original Commix Demo Version)
12. Autumn Rides

Purchase via junodownload: Commix – Dusted LP


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *