Downloads — 03 November 2012


Jacques Greene’s Vase imprint has decided to give away five previously unreleased tracks from Arclight, Ango, Samoyed, Zodiac and Greene himself in the form of an EP entitled VSE07. Grab your copy now at the official Vase website down below.


1. Arclight – Obsidian
2. Ango – Perfume
3. Samoyed – Minnow
4. Jacques Greene – Faded
5. Zodiac – Points

Download via Vase: Various Artists – VSE07


About Author


(0) Readers Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *