January, 2012

Goldhammer – bassmusic.me Podcast #4 mixed by Goldhammer (Jan ’12)

Goldhammer: Cet ancien champion de france de skateboard. Agé de 19 ans, il est maintenant producteur & DJ de house music surtout de la house datant des années 90’s du aux influences de son pere qui [...]

Scuba – Flash Addict

Download Via XLR8R: Scuba – Flash Addict [...]

Goth-Trad – Alone Warrior

Download Via XLR8R: Goth-Trad – Alone Warrior [...]

Photek to Mix Next DJ-Kicks Release

Photek’s DJ-Kicks will be released April 3rd in the US and March 26th everywhere else. Below is the confirmed tracklist, plus a sample of the track Fountainhead which appears in the mix. Tracklist 01. Photek – [...]

Tectonic Announces Third Compilation in ‘Plates’ Series

The 13-track compilation is due for release on March 19th, check out the official tracklist below. Tracklist 1. Kryptic Minds “The Talisman” 2. Addison Groove “Phantom” 3. Tunnidge “Universal” 4. Pinch “Blow Out The Candle” 5. [...]

Outlook Festival 2012: The Line Up

Confirmed so far… Fat Freddy’s Drop, Jah Shaka, Phife (a Tribe Called Quest), Digital Mystikz – Mala & Coki, Scuba, The Beatnuts, Gold Panda, Congo Natty & Family, Goldie, Kode 9, Joker, Hatcha, N-type, Pearson Sound, [...]

Commix Announce LP of Previously Unreleased Tracks + New Full Length

The 12-track LP will see a release on March 5th and will be followed-up by a brand-new Commix album later in the year. Tracklist 01. Time Has Come 02. Change On Me 03. MFSB 04. Everything [...]

Jamie Grind Drops Free EP

Tracklist: 1. Bad Attitude (And You Know It) 2. Don’t Think 3. Same Old Me 4. Don’t Feel Right Download Via mediafire: Jamie Grind – Free EP SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/jamie-grind [...]

DJ Madd Set To Release New LP

DJ Madd’s debut LP entitled The Real & The Shadow is now available for pre order online. Check out the tracklist and preview clips below! Tracklist 01. The Real & The Shadow 02. Deeply feat. Lady [...]

Addison Groove Announces Debut LP on 50Weapons

Bristol’s Addison Groove has announced that he will soon be releasing his debut LP entitled Transistor Rhythm via Modeselektor’s 50Weapons imprint. The 13-track album is scheduled to drop on March 30th, 2012. Tracklist 01. Incredibly Exhausted [...]

Need For Mirrors – D.F.T.F (Featuring DRS)

Need For Mirrors – Methxx Label: Metalheadz – METHXX 01 Country: UK Released: 16 January, 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: Drum & Bass [...]

Locked Groove – Rooted

Locked Groove – Rooted EP Label: Hotflush Recordings – HFT 020 Country: UK Released: 16 January, 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: Deep House, Bass [...]

XI – Immunity

XI – Immunity/Squeeze Label: Orca Recordings – ORCA 005 Country: UK Released: 9 January, 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: UK Funky, UK Garage, Bass [...]

Biome – Minus

Biome – Minus/Moody Label: Macabre Unit Digital – MUD 004 Country: UK Released: 9 January, 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: Dubstep, Bass [...]

SLEEPER – Scanners

SLEEPER – Zombies/Scanners Label: Chestplate UK – CHST 015D Country: UK Released: 9 January, 2012 Genre: Electronic Style: Dubstep, Bass [...]

Skream – Gritty

Skream – Gritty/Phatty Drummer Label: Deep Medi Musik – MEDI 047 Country: UK Released: 26 December, 2011 Genre: Electronic Style: Dubstep, Bass [...]

Troy Gunner – Dancing In The Leaves

Troy Gunner – Mindset009 Label: Mindset – MINDSET 009 Country: UK Released: 12 December, 2011 Genre: Electronic Style: Bass [...]

Johnny Osbourne – Fally Ranking (V.I.V.E.K. Remix)

Johnny Osbourne – Fally Ranking Label: Greensleeves – GRED 5024 Country: UK Released: 18 October, 2011 Genre: Reggae Style: Dubstep, Bass [...]